DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-10-06 Thursday
6 3 3 7
4 0 4 4
2 3 8 7
2022-10-05 Wednesday
2 0 1 7
6 8 2 8
9 9 5 8
2022-10-04 Tuesday
7 4 1 0
9 9 3 2
9 0 1 5
2022-10-03 Monday
7 7 3 1
9 3 0 6
6 7 1 7
2022-10-02 Sunday
6 3 8 4
7 8 3 4
5 0 0 1
2022-10-01 Saturday
1 3 4 8
5 1 9 2
1 2 7 4
2022-09-30 Friday
1 4 1 6
8 4 5 0
1 5 6 5
2022-09-29 Thursday
7 6 8 0
9 3 4 3
8 8 4 2
2022-09-28 Wednesday
3 8 4 9
8 5 5 8
4 7 4 0
2022-09-27 Tuesday
0 9 6 4
7 7 7 4
2 9 9 2
2022-09-26 Monday
2 0 0 3
3 3 0 7
9 8 6 0
2022-09-25 Sunday
9 4 1 9
1 2 3 7
0 8 1 9
2022-09-24 Saturday
7 2 4 2
6 1 5 0
7 5 0 4
2022-09-23 Friday
1 4 8 3
9 9 5 5
4 6 4 7
2022-09-22 Thursday
4 7 3 0
6 0 4 0
8 2 6 0
2022-09-21 Wednesday
3 2 4 2
4 3 9 9
7 3 2 7
2022-09-20 Tuesday
6 4 1 8
9 4 0 0
2 3 9 4
2022-09-19 Monday
1 0 5 6
0 1 4 7
4 8 9 7
2022-09-18 Sunday
3 1 4 0
0 3 1 0
5 6 6 2
2022-09-17 Saturday
4 6 1 4
3 3 7 1
0 0 9 6