DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-08-17 Wednesday
1 5 9 8
0 2 4 4
0 5 6 9
2022-08-16 Tuesday
1 4 2 8
6 1 8 2
8 8 1 2
2022-08-15 Monday
9 7 6 1
4 4 2 0
8 9 6 5
2022-08-14 Sunday
2 8 4 0
8 9 3 3
6 6 8 4
2022-08-13 Saturday
8 0 4 1
4 5 8 5
5 0 1 7
2022-08-12 Friday
7 4 8 9
1 7 2 6
9 7 2 6
2022-08-11 Thursday
3 9 0 8
9 9 8 8
2 5 9 2
2022-08-10 Wednesday
1 6 9 3
3 1 4 1
1 3 9 9
2022-08-09 Tuesday
2 1 7 3
9 2 7 5
7 7 9 1
2022-08-08 Monday
5 8 7 0
7 0 0 3
4 8 4 1
2022-08-07 Sunday
4 2 3 0
0 3 2 7
2 6 0 6
2022-08-06 Saturday
2 4 8 5
4 5 9 1
0 3 0 8
2022-08-05 Friday
1 8 3 3
5 3 7 9
2 4 5 3
2022-08-04 Thursday
9 6 0 8
2 3 7 1
4 8 3 0
2022-08-03 Wednesday
4 3 2 0
3 2 5 3
0 1 0 9
2022-08-02 Tuesday
7 4 2 6
7 4 1 6
8 6 0 8
2022-08-01 Monday
9 3 9 7
7 4 2 6
4 4 7 4
2022-07-31 Sunday
6 0 7 5
6 1 6 6
1 2 8 9
2022-07-30 Saturday
8 4 2 6
9 5 4 7
3 5 8 2
2022-07-29 Friday
1 2 8 0
6 1 2 0
8 8 0 6