DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-06-28 Tuesday
1 0 0 5
9 3 0 0
6 8 1 2
2022-06-27 Monday
1 8 4 5
5 6 8 9
7 2 9 0
2022-06-26 Sunday
9 1 8 0
9 7 7 7
2 3 9 7
2022-06-25 Saturday
7 4 2 0
8 2 8 8
0 1 3 9
2022-06-24 Friday
0 6 2 4
9 9 2 6
8 6 3 8
2022-06-23 Thursday
6 3 4 1
2 2 9 6
4 6 5 8
2022-06-22 Wednesday
3 8 8 4
0 8 0 6
4 5 6 8
2022-06-21 Tuesday
2 5 0 4
1 0 3 6
5 6 7 9
2022-06-20 Monday
6 0 1 3
1 9 0 4
7 2 0 8
2022-06-19 Sunday
0 2 8 5
3 2 1 5
4 2 7 1
2022-06-18 Saturday
1 2 9 8
3 5 3 0
6 9 5 1
2022-06-17 Friday
8 2 4 7
9 2 7 6
7 8 8 5
2022-06-16 Thursday
9 8 8 0
9 2 7 1
7 4 4 0
2022-06-15 Wednesday
2 8 4 2
2 5 6 0
2 7 8 2
2022-06-14 Tuesday
6 9 0 8
4 4 6 0
0 1 0 9
2022-06-13 Monday
7 4 9 2
4 9 5 9
8 3 5 5
2022-06-12 Sunday
7 8 6 9
1 4 9 8
8 2 5 6
2022-06-11 Saturday
4 7 0 6
6 3 8 8
3 1 6 3
2022-06-10 Friday
0 2 7 2
0 6 6 8
9 7 4 5
2022-06-09 Thursday
9 0 6 3
3 5 6 0
6 0 4 5