DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-03-20 Sunday
7 1 7 5
1 1 7 5
1 3 6 5
2022-03-19 Saturday
1 0 0 5
5 7 2 2
2 7 6 6
2022-03-18 Friday
0 4 3 4
3 8 3 1
4 0 2 0
2022-03-17 Thursday
5 3 4 0
7 7 6 0
0 6 2 4
2022-03-16 Wednesday
7 8 1 4
8 2 3 9
6 6 5 1
2022-03-15 Tuesday
8 0 0 8
1 7 5 0
1 5 4 5
2022-03-14 Monday
5 7 3 0
1 3 7 5
6 0 9 0
2022-03-13 Sunday
1 1 3 7
0 5 2 1
3 3 6 3
2022-03-12 Saturday
7 8 2 4
4 6 7 7
5 3 6 1
2022-03-11 Friday
3 7 0 8
7 4 2 6
7 5 5 3
2022-03-10 Thursday
8 1 5 1
3 8 9 3
9 6 5 9
2022-03-09 Wednesday
1 7 4 5
1 2 4 7
7 1 1 1
2022-03-08 Tuesday
2 0 0 1
8 8 6 7
6 7 0 0
2022-03-07 Monday
3 1 8 7
2 2 5 7
9 2 1 9
2022-03-06 Sunday
1 7 4 9
9 2 4 0
7 6 6 9
2022-03-05 Saturday
9 8 2 4
4 5 7 9
4 5 9 9
2022-03-04 Friday
1 9 4 9
0 5 9 3
2 0 7 0
2022-03-03 Thursday
5 4 2 8
4 0 5 8
2 1 4 1
2022-03-02 Wednesday
2 1 8 5
0 9 3 6
4 0 5 0
2022-03-01 Tuesday
7 4 9 8
2 6 3 8
8 2 0 8