DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-01 Wednesday
8 0 2 1
0 0 8 7
9 1 1 3
2021-08-31 Tuesday
4 6 6 4
7 7 8 5
3 8 3 3
2021-08-30 Monday
2 7 1 2
4 0 7 4
2 3 1 4
2021-08-29 Sunday
2 7 1 3
5 2 2 4
5 3 4 4
2021-08-28 Saturday
9 1 6 9
3 6 0 1
2 8 3 5
2021-08-27 Friday
0 0 6 9
6 9 2 0
4 9 9 1
2021-08-26 Thursday
9 1 2 4
5 5 3 9
2 7 0 3
2021-08-25 Wednesday
2 0 6 3
6 9 5 2
8 7 0 3
2021-08-24 Tuesday
4 3 1 1
5 8 8 2
1 1 7 1
2021-08-23 Monday
0 2 3 2
4 2 2 1
7 4 2 1
2021-08-22 Sunday
6 1 4 0
8 9 5 6
1 7 3 1
2021-08-21 Saturday
4 6 6 8
0 7 9 3
7 7 9 0
2021-08-20 Friday
3 4 3 2
0 7 2 8
0 3 3 9
2021-08-19 Thursday
1 6 5 0
4 6 9 1
1 4 7 6
2021-08-18 Wednesday
0 7 1 3
3 1 8 5
6 0 5 2
2021-08-17 Tuesday
0 8 8 2
8 8 6 7
3 1 6 2
2021-08-16 Monday
5 2 0 6
9 6 8 7
8 0 8 6
2021-08-15 Sunday
5 7 5 5
9 1 4 8
0 3 0 2
2021-08-14 Saturday
8 6 8 9
7 3 9 6
0 5 8 4
2021-08-13 Friday
1 6 6 4
9 9 1 0
9 7 6 4