DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-07-13 Tuesday
2 5 4 1
8 7 1 6
4 5 9 5
2021-07-12 Monday
9 4 2 7
3 5 9 3
2 0 1 0
2021-07-11 Sunday
0 9 7 9
0 4 9 9
4 4 8 1
2021-07-10 Saturday
3 2 1 4
1 5 0 8
4 1 6 0
2021-07-09 Friday
5 3 7 5
8 3 8 2
0 1 4 3
2021-07-08 Thursday
7 8 0 3
6 8 6 6
7 8 6 6
2021-07-07 Wednesday
7 7 1 1
1 2 7 6
1 8 8 2
2021-07-06 Tuesday
2 8 4 3
1 2 5 4
4 4 4 9
2021-07-05 Monday
9 3 0 2
4 1 0 5
6 8 0 0
2021-07-04 Sunday
4 2 8 0
5 8 6 7
4 2 4 0
2021-07-03 Saturday
7 1 9 6
6 5 1 7
1 5 3 6
2021-07-02 Friday
0 7 1 2
6 9 6 3
2 9 9 0
2021-07-01 Thursday
2 6 4 0
4 2 2 1
7 1 8 1
2021-06-30 Wednesday
5 4 9 8
3 2 5 1
4 2 1 4
2021-06-29 Tuesday
9 1 6 7
6 5 8 6
7 3 0 1
2021-06-28 Monday
0 4 1 1
3 6 3 6
2 9 9 1
2021-06-27 Sunday
6 6 5 1
1 0 2 9
3 6 1 5
2021-06-26 Saturday
4 6 1 7
2 5 7 5
6 9 0 5
2021-06-25 Friday
1 3 2 6
2 9 6 1
5 4 0 7
2021-06-24 Thursday
9 9 5 9
3 5 1 9
2 9 5 9