DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-04-04 Sunday
3 9 9 5
1 8 9 0
8 8 7 4
2021-04-03 Saturday
2 1 7 2
5 4 1 0
2 9 5 2
2021-04-02 Friday
2 1 3 9
2 2 3 8
0 7 1 0
2021-04-01 Thursday
3 1 0 0
9 8 2 7
4 1 4 3
2021-03-31 Wednesday
0 9 4 4
7 8 8 8
1 8 5 1
2021-03-30 Tuesday
2 4 1 7
2 6 9 3
6 0 5 2
2021-03-29 Monday
4 4 4 1
0 0 3 9
1 6 9 4
2021-03-28 Sunday
7 2 5 3
5 3 7 8
4 8 5 9
2021-03-27 Saturday
5 7 1 0
3 6 4 3
0 4 0 1
2021-03-26 Friday
4 3 7 2
1 6 7 5
7 2 6 2
2021-03-25 Thursday
5 5 8 4
6 8 6 2
1 9 4 6
2021-03-24 Wednesday
1 1 9 6
4 7 6 9
9 1 8 7
2021-03-23 Tuesday
6 1 9 5
4 9 2 2
7 2 2 4
2021-03-22 Monday
6 9 7 3
8 4 6 9
4 5 1 7
2021-03-21 Sunday
4 3 6 0
0 6 3 4
1 8 8 1
2021-03-20 Saturday
8 0 9 2
1 7 9 0
4 4 8 9
2021-03-19 Friday
1 4 2 6
8 4 0 2
4 0 7 4
2021-03-18 Thursday
0 0 6 9
3 7 5 2
7 3 1 5
2021-03-17 Wednesday
0 6 8 2
6 5 1 8
4 5 6 0
2021-03-16 Tuesday
9 7 7 6
7 9 3 5
8 4 4 3