DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-06-13 Tuesday
2 4 7 7
4 6 0 9
2 6 5 4
2023-06-12 Monday
2 3 3 8
4 1 3 6
9 1 3 9
2023-06-11 Sunday
5 6 3 0
8 7 7 8
3 5 4 4
2023-06-10 Saturday
9 1 9 0
5 9 5 8
6 9 8 7
2023-06-09 Friday
0 9 9 7
0 7 4 3
6 2 6 0
2023-06-08 Thursday
7 3 5 3
1 0 9 5
6 2 0 9
2023-06-07 Wednesday
1 5 5 6
8 1 2 9
6 3 3 5
2023-06-06 Tuesday
7 7 5 8
1 7 2 0
4 3 5 4
2023-06-05 Monday
2 7 5 1
5 6 9 5
4 9 9 7
2023-06-04 Sunday
4 0 9 5
7 2 4 2
5 3 9 3
2023-06-03 Saturday
2 8 0 9
2 9 0 3
5 7 6 2
2023-06-02 Friday
4 1 6 9
3 5 1 8
1 0 6 3
2023-06-01 Thursday
9 7 2 5
1 2 8 1
4 1 4 2
2023-05-31 Wednesday
3 8 2 8
6 5 4 8
9 4 1 9
2023-05-30 Tuesday
9 7 4 5
0 1 9 4
7 8 9 3
2023-05-29 Monday
5 1 9 5
0 2 2 5
5 3 5 1
2023-05-28 Sunday
1 6 5 8
3 5 4 5
5 9 0 3
2023-05-27 Saturday
6 7 1 8
5 3 7 2
5 0 5 2
2023-05-26 Friday
4 6 1 2
7 3 2 3
6 7 5 6
2023-05-25 Thursday
1 9 3 2
3 9 4 9
1 6 5 9