DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-01-29 Saturday
8 1 6 4
9 0 2 4
4 1 2 8
2022-01-28 Friday
6 3 2 3
6 2 4 2
6 8 6 0
2022-01-27 Thursday
9 0 3 3
9 7 0 5
7 4 4 3
2022-01-26 Wednesday
4 2 9 0
9 7 3 1
5 9 2 7
2022-01-25 Tuesday
5 7 4 6
3 8 1 3
5 6 8 5
2022-01-24 Monday
9 1 9 4
1 5 9 1
1 8 2 7
2022-01-23 Sunday
1 2 6 4
2 6 7 2
6 5 7 4
2022-01-22 Saturday
8 2 4 7
8 6 8 3
2 6 2 2
2022-01-21 Friday
8 6 7 1
3 7 8 2
7 1 4 6
2022-01-20 Thursday
1 0 4 1
4 6 4 4
9 2 0 6
2022-01-19 Wednesday
0 2 4 6
7 6 8 2
8 9 6 2
2022-01-18 Tuesday
2 3 4 5
9 3 5 8
7 5 0 8
2022-01-17 Monday
0 6 4 4
0 0 4 2
2 1 5 1
2022-01-16 Sunday
4 5 8 4
2 6 6 0
9 6 1 0
2022-01-15 Saturday
6 7 5 1
4 0 7 2
4 4 5 6
2022-01-14 Friday
2 6 7 3
7 8 9 6
5 4 5 3
2022-01-13 Thursday
7 8 6 9
9 0 2 4
9 1 0 6
2022-01-12 Wednesday
3 6 5 5
2 5 7 5
8 1 6 8
2022-01-11 Tuesday
2 4 5 6
1 6 4 3
1 9 4 9
2022-01-10 Monday
1 9 4 6
0 9 1 6
4 7 0 8