DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-11-10 Friday
7 8 4 0
6 5 8 6
3 3 3 3
2023-11-09 Thursday
6 0 4 3
2 3 7 0
8 4 5 9
2023-11-08 Wednesday
7 0 1 5
3 8 1 3
8 1 5 1
2023-11-07 Tuesday
8 5 0 9
5 3 5 4
8 3 6 0
2023-11-06 Monday
1 4 0 1
0 0 5 1
5 0 7 9
2023-11-05 Sunday
1 4 6 4
8 2 7 3
6 3 2 1
2023-11-04 Saturday
5 4 6 3
6 9 0 5
2 1 4 8
2023-11-03 Friday
3 4 0 1
4 2 2 4
3 7 1 7
2023-11-02 Thursday
6 8 0 1
2 8 8 9
4 0 1 4
2023-11-01 Wednesday
8 4 0 4
6 7 0 3
7 0 7 5
2023-10-31 Tuesday
3 2 8 4
7 3 8 2
5 5 2 3
2023-10-30 Monday
9 2 0 2
0 3 0 6
1 3 6 2
2023-10-29 Sunday
0 7 0 4
0 2 3 9
1 3 8 9
2023-10-28 Saturday
2 6 0 8
2 5 3 9
7 5 8 2
2023-10-27 Friday
3 8 1 2
1 2 8 3
3 0 9 0
2023-10-26 Thursday
7 2 8 2
7 4 4 1
1 8 0 2
2023-10-25 Wednesday
9 1 0 2
4 7 6 1
6 3 7 3
2023-10-24 Tuesday
1 7 4 0
4 4 8 1
1 6 5 6
2023-10-23 Monday
3 5 7 0
4 2 5 5
4 8 8 9
2023-10-22 Sunday
7 3 0 4
1 7 9 4
1 4 5 2